Back to site

Cash is King CD

Image of Cash is King CD


Lax Wax Records ©2006

"... an appealing and bombastic mixture of hard rock, stoner and thrash that crashes at you like a bottle of whiskey smashed over your head." - fishcomcollective

1. Kill Everything
2. Little Horns
3. Shake Hands with Death
4. So Low
5. Belial
6. Born to Rue
7. Swallow the Fish
8. the Mountain Comes to Me
9. the Bottom Line
10. a King’s Bounty
11. Over the Coals
12. Ripped from your Womb
13. Yggdrasil
14. Niflheim